Traveling the Multiverse

Aka Ironyca Stood in the Fire – gaming blog

What the hell happened to Elsa and Anna?

i tried a few of these weird games too – I recommend The Justin Bieber Ear Surgery game, for a very surreal gaming experience.

simon says play

I haven’t yet seen the movie Frozen, but from what I understand it has a Disney princess named Elsa and she has a snowman friend, and possibly a sister of some kind.  And she has the ability to freeze things, I’m guessing tied to something happening to her in the past.

I don’t know, really, but I would like to see it at some point.  I know it’s a hit with little girls, since this past Halloween, you couldn’t throw a rock down the street without hitting a tiny Elsa out begging for candy (and again, I apologize for that incident).

So, it’s with this lack of knowledge that I was inspired to try out two “games for girls” I found: Frozen Anna Brain Surgery and Elsa Nails Heal Spa, both of which are available on Mafa.com.

View original post 1,049 more words

What's your opinion?

Information

This entry was posted on December 22, 2014 by in Uncategorized.

Instagram

Big Sur, 2015 Game music koncert at DR koncerthuset. My booktalk stash View from the spire of Roskilde Cathedral.

Archives

