Traveling the Multiverse

Aka Ironyca Stood in the Fire – gaming blog

Always Bring Flowers When Visiting!

I’ve later realised how risky it is to have a tree house due to the fire hazard, so I guess I should include a disclaimer: “Don’t try this at home”.

2 comments on “Always Bring Flowers When Visiting!

  1. Pingback: Minecraft – The Brag Game | Ironyca Stood in the Fire

  2. Döra
    April 21, 2011

    Yay – I’ve found your youtube page! :)
    The one construction that really amazed me was the Minecrafted Starship Enterprise – but then I am an avid Trekkie. Loved your tree house btw. I want one.

What's your opinion?

Information

This entry was posted on April 4, 2011 by in Minecraft and tagged , .

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Archives

