Ironyca Stood in the Fire

A WoW blog about Minecraft

Ironyca:

Kamalia (et Alia!) has shared with us her impressive wardrobe spread across an equally impressive list of alts. For all the mage-fans, Kamalia certainly has you covered – her mage-alts spanning all races! … well, except tauren.

Originally posted on Kamalia et alia:

With the Mogolympics over, it was time to start posting my “Things my Characters Wear” series. I thought about doing one a day, then decided to do them in groups so that they’d all be up before the Theramore event begins next week.

Here’s the complete list, in case you missed any in the flurry:

Mages: Human and Forsaken
Mages: Sin’dorei and Kaldorei
Mages: Draenei and Troll
Mages: Gnome and Goblin
Mages: Dwarf and Orc
Mages: Worgen and Pandaren
Warlock
Priests
Bankers
Druid (Caster)
Rogue & Druid (Melee)
Hunters
Shamans
Death Knight
Warriors
Paladins
Monk (coming soon!)

All of these posts are listed on my main Fashion page. When I update one of these posts with a new outfit, I’ll edit its annotation and bring it to the top of the list.

I’ll probably still write full posts about outfits I’m really excited about, but I may not…

View original 32 more words

2 comments on “

  1. kamaliaetalia
    September 14, 2012

    Thanks for the link! <3

    • Ironyca
      September 14, 2012

      I was hoping you would do an overview page for easy linking and you did! :D

What's your opinion?

Information

This entry was posted on September 14, 2012 by in Transmog & "WoW Factor" and tagged , , , , , , .

Instagram

Roskilde LEGO Mindstorms. I'll be playing with this thing tomorrow! My walk home

Archives

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

